CDU-Ortsverband Deuchelried

Andreas Reutlinger

Vorsitzender

Untere Dorfstrasse 5
88239 Deuchelried

07522 8670
andreas.reutlinger@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Karsee

Hermann Rettenmaier

Vorsitzender

Eggenreute 4
88239 Karsee

07506 213
hermann.rettenmaier@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Leupolz

Anton Sieber

Vorsitzender

Grünenberg 1
88239 Leupolz

07506 6172
anton.sieber@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Neuravensburg

Werner-August Müller

Vorsitzender

Dabetsweiler 24
88239 Neuravensburg

07528 927626
werner.mueller@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Niederwangen

Hans-Jörg Leonhardt

Vorsitzender

Humbrechts 1
88239 Niederwangen

07522 6126
hans-joerg.leonhardt@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Schömburg

Rolf Keller

Stv. Vorsitzende

Professor-Alois-Knöpfler-Weg 16
88239 Wangen im Allgäu

07522 930213
rolf.keller@cdu-wangen.de

CDU-Ortsverband Wangen

Johannes Sontheim

Vorsitzender

Bahnhofstraße 23
88239 Wangen im Allgäu

07522 7729107
johannes.sontheim@cdu-wangen.de